Mount Martha Life Saving Club – Committee 2024-2025
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Position Name Club Email
President John Harvey president@mmlsc.com.au
Club Secretary David Mowat secretary@mmlsc.com.au
Treasurer Luke Woods treasurer@mmlsc.com.au
Life Saving Operations Manager Asger Hardt mmlsc.com.au
Junior Development Manager Natalie Howard nippers@mmlsc.com.au
Surf Sports Ange Iliopoulos sport@mmlsc.com.au
Marketing & Communications Manager Sheryl Cornish communication@mmlsc.com.au 
Events Manager Ben Kaylock events@mmlsc.com.au 
People & Culture Manager Janet Chitts @mmlsc.com.au 
ORDINARY MEMBERS
Strategic Planning/Implementation  
Public Officer Gary March   publicofficer@mmlsc.com.au  
Assistant Secretary Kate Brooks asstsecretary@mmlsc.com.au
OH&S Nick Wootton ohs@mmlsc.com.au
Membership Coordinator membership@mmlsc.com.au 
Building Maintenance Liaison Coordinator Keith Hunter buildingmaintenance@mmlsc.com.au
IT Coordinator itmgr@mmlsc.com.au
Assistant Treasurer assttreasurer@mmlsc.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Penny Flint sponsorship@mmlsc.com.au 
Grants & Fundraising Coordinator grants@mmlsc.com.au
Merchandise Coordinator merchandise@mmlsc.com.au
Chief Instructor Pam Mowat chiefinstructor@mmlsc.com.au
Patrol Captain patrolcaptain@mmlsc.com.au 
First Aid Officer Jeff Malone firstaidofficer@mmlsc.com.au 
Patrol Gear Steward  Brian Harvey patrolgearsteward@mmlsc.com.au 
Radio Captain Kasper Hardt radiocaptain@mmlsc.com.au 
IRB Captain Brian Harvey irbcaptain@mmlsc.com.au 
SSV Captain Tim Dodd ssvcaptain@mmlsc.com.au 
Nipper Program Coordinator    
Nipper Competition Coordinator Ruth Stanley
Club Carnival Coordinator carnivalcoordinator@mmlsc.com.au
Starfish Nippers Coordinators Sarah Hilli/Julie Marshall starfishnippers@mmlsc.com.au
Seniors Manager    
Gear Steward (Competition) Keith Hunter compgearsteward@mmlsc.com.au 
Surf Boat Captain Steve Hofer surfboats@mmlsc.com.au
Masters Coordinator Kayley Ward masters@mmlsc.com.au 
IRB Racing Team Coordinator Tim Dodd  
Gym Coordinators Beth Graves/ Chloe McGill gym@mmlsc.com.au 
Pool Competition Coordinator @mmlsc.com.au 
Icebergers Coordinator (Male) Anthony Holt icebergers@mmlsc.com.au
Icebergers Coordinator (Female) Jenny Donaldson  
Website Development Coordinator @mmlsc.com.au
Marketing Coordinator  
Team App Coordinator teamapp@mmlsc.com.au 
Beach Clean Coordinator Cathy Mitchell beachpatrolcoordinator@mmlsc.com.au
Club Historian Vanessa Wootton historian@mmlsc.com.au
Club Photographer Karen Lloyd  
Social Media Coordinator    
Club Hire Management & Promotions    
MMAD Swim Coordinator David Flanagan  mmadswim@mmlsc.com.au 
Friday Night Dinner Coordinator Dan Tompsett  @mmlsc.com.au 
Events Schedule Coordinator   @mmlsc.com.au 
Canteen Liaison   
Bar Coordinator Nick McCulloch bar@mmlsc.com.au
Inclusion & Diversity Coordinator Jeremy Fultheim diversityinclusion@mmlsc.com.au 
Child Safety Coordinator Louise O’Neill childsafe@mmlsc.com.au
Wellbeing Officer (female) Ange Iliopoulos wellbeing1@mmlsc.com.au
Wellbeing Officer (male) Geoff Noble wellbeing2@mmlsc.com.au
Member Protection Officer Sue Flanagan  
Patrol Awards & Recognition Coordinator Chris Quinn clubcaptain@mmlsc.com.au 
Life Member Coordinators Ray Flanagan/ Andrew Felsinger  
Club Administrator Pam Mowat admin@mmlsc.com.au