Mount Martha Life Saving Club – Committee 2021-2022
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Position Name Club Email
President Steve Wishart president@mmlsc.com.au
Vice President Tara Godden vicepresident@mmlsc.com.au
Administration Director (formerly Secretary) Natasha Hartley-Jackson secretary@mmlsc.com.au
Treasurer Bec Gibbs treasurer@mmlsc.com.au
Aquatic Sports Director Leah Andrews aquaticsports@mmlsc.com.au
Director of Junior Activities vacant juniordirector@mmlsc.com.au
Club Captain Chris Quinn clubcaptain@mmlsc.com.au
Secretary (formerly Public Officer) Gary March publicofficer@mmlsc.com.au
ORDINARY MEMBERS
MMAD Swim Co-ordinator Andrew Felsinger mmadswim@mmlsc.com.au
Building Maintenance Co-ordinator Steve Hofer buildingmaintenance@mmlsc.com.au
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Janelle Curry sponsorship@mmlsc.com.au
Sponsorship Administrator Claire Kearns-Smale sponsorshipadmin@mmlsc.com.au
Grants Officer Tim Mann grants@mmlsc.com.au
Website Administrator Pam Mowat web@mmlsc.com.au
Media Coordinator vacant media@mmlsc.com.au
Club Photographer vacant photographer@mmlsc.com.au
IT Manager Simon Tate itmgr@mmlsc.com.au
All Abilities Equipment Co-ordinator Paul Cole allabilitiesequip@mmlsc.com.au
Beach Patrol Co-ordinator Cathy Mitchell beachpatrolcoordinator@mmlsc.com.au
Junior Competition Manager vacant jrcompetitionmanager@mmlsc.com.au
Junior Carnival Registrar Kirsty Hardt jrcarnivalregistrar@mmlsc.com.au
Nipper Manager vacant nippermgr@mmlsc.com.au 
Starfish Nipper Coordinator Sarah Hilli starfishnippers@mmlsc.com.au 
Vice Captain (Male) Edward
Connor
Johnstone
Brown
malevicecaptain@mmlsc.com.au
Vice Captain (Female) Poppy Cook femalevicecaptain@mmlsc.com.au
Beach Coach Grant Gibbs beachcoach@mmlsc.com.au
Seniors Manager  Deanne Johnstone seniormanager@mmlsc.com.au
Masters Co-ordinator Kayley Ward masters@mmlsc.com.au
Icebergers Co-ordinator Scott Fifield icebergers@mmlsc.com.au
Gear Steward (Competition) Keith Hunter compgearsteward@mmlsc.com.au
Club Carnival Co-ordinator Kaya Cook carnivalcoordinator@mmlsc.com.au
Assistant Secretary David Mowat asstsecretary@mmlsc.com.au
Wellbeing Officer Angela Iliopoulos wellbeing1@mmlsc.com.au
Wellbeing Officer Geoff Noble wellbeing2@mmlsc.com.au
Membership Co-ordinator Pam  Mowat admin@mmlsc.com.au
Strategic Planning Ben Schramm strategicplanning@mmlsc.com.au 
Club Historian  Sally Davis historian@mmlsc.com.au
Gym Co-ordinator Ben Wolstencroft gym@mmlsc.com.au 
Assistant Treasurer David Swift assttreasurer@mmlsc.com.au
Fundraising Co-ordinator Jackie Craig fundraising@mmlsc.com.au
Merchandise Co-ordinator Kaya Cook merchandise@mmlsc.com.au
Sponsored Club Merchandise Vanessa Wootton sponsoredmerchandise@mmlsc.com.au
Bar Manager Bree Ambry bar@mmlsc.com.au
Friday Night Dinners vacant fridaydinners@mmlsc.com.au
Social Co-ordinator Rachel Bywater social@mmlsc.com.au
Club Hire – Private Functions Cassie Field privateclubhire@mmlsc.com.au
Chief Instructor Pam Mowat chiefinstructor@mmlsc.com.au
Patrol Captain Angela Iliopoulos patrolcaptain@mmlsc.com.au
First Aid Officer Brendan Randall firstaidofficer@mmlsc.com.au
IRB Captain Maxwell Lee irbcaptain@mmlsc.com.au
Gear Steward (Patrol) John Harvey patrolgearsteward@mmlsc.com.au
SSV Captain Tim Dodd atvcaptain@mmlsc.com.au
OH&S Officer  Nick Wootton ohs@mmlsc.com.au
Radio Captain Rhys Cole radiocaptain@mmlsc.com.au
NON-COMMITTEE POSITIONS
Club Administrator  Pam  Mowat admin@mmlsc.com.au
Schools Program Coordinator Chloe McGill schools@mmlsc.com.au
Head Coach Troy Cochrane headcoach@mmlsc.com.au